Day 4: Washing my soul…

So our beach time yesterday didnt work out, but today my cousin showed up pretty early, we stop to buy some snacks and drinks and headed to the beach, Praia do Paiva, which is South of Recife, about 30 minutes from my sister’s place. It was me, my cousin Angelo, my sister Barbara and her friend Renato. And we had such a great time there. But most of all I was able to finally relax after all the stress from the last days and feel that I was washing my soul with the ocean water…

Its a fact that I have tanned way too much, and maybe drunk way too much as well, but all is great. Perfect to renew my energy and start just another busy week.

Surprisily, my mind is kind of empty right now and I cant think much about what to write, but actually, this is a good thing, Seems that my time at the ocean was indeed, useful đŸ™‚

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

